<video id="jd3lv"></video>

      <rp id="jd3lv"></rp>

      <ol id="jd3lv"><font id="jd3lv"></font></ol>

          <p id="jd3lv"><big id="jd3lv"><strike id="jd3lv"></strike></big></p>

              <progress id="jd3lv"><meter id="jd3lv"><address id="jd3lv"></address></meter></progress>

              Leadership

              David Patrick
              President ?

              dpatrick@downesco.com

              Joseph N. Desautel, Jr.
              Chief Executive Officer ?

              jdesautel@downesco.com

              Jeffrey Anderson
              Vice President of Preconstruction?

              janderson@downesco.com

              Thomas Romagnoli
              Vice President of Operations?

              tromagnoli@downesco.com

              Diana Colcord
              Vice President of Business Development?

              dcolcord@downesco.com

              John Fraioli
              Vice President of Field Operations?

              jfraioli@downesco.com